contact

604.525.0222

Contacts

 Mark DuMerton  President mdumerton@mlpainting.ca
 Stuart Oliver  Director of Operations soliver@mlpainting.ca
 Alec DuMerton
 Senior Estimator adumerton@mlpainting.ca
 Fernando Filho
 Estimator fcaramelo@mlpainting.ca
 Andy Pham  Project Manager apham@mlpainting.ca
 Mitch Currie
 Senior Project Manager mcurrie@mlpainting.ca
 Mike Kwon  Safety Manger/Project Manager mkwon@mlpainting.ca
 Carlos Valdes  Project Manager cvaldes@mlpainting.ca
 Aman Johal  Director of Finance ajohal@mlpainting.ca
 Ravina Fusaji
 Accounts Receivable projectar@mlpainting.ca
 Nida Santos  Accounts Payable nsantos@mlpainting.ca
 Debbie Krump  Reception/Project Assistant
dkrump@mlpainting.ca
 Ken Welsh  Safety Officer kenw@mlpainting.ca
 Yavar Ameer  Junior Estimator yameer@mlpainting.ca
 Jesse Oliver  Junior Estimator joliver@mlpainting.ca
 Marissa Jellicoe  Junior Project Manager mjellicoe@mlpainting.ca
 Luseira Vargas  Payroll Administrator payroll@mlpainting.ca
 Luseira Vargas  Subcontractor Administrator accounting@mlpainting.ca
 Grace Zhang  Project Coordinator projectcoord@mlpainting.ca

#105 - 16 Fawcett Road
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X9
Google Map

Satellite Image

Tel: 604-525-0222
or 877-525-7222 toll-free

Fax: 604-525-4888
or 866-525-4888 toll-free

Hours:
M-F  8:00 am to 4:30 pm