604.525.0222

Contacts

 Mark DuMerton  President mdumerton@mlpainting.ca
 Stuart Oliver  Senior Estimator soliver@mlpainting.ca
 Jack Hermiston  Estimator jhermiston@mlpainting.ca
 Andy Pham  Project Manager apham@mlpainting.ca
 Thomas Downey  Project Manager tdowney@mlpainting.ca
 Mitch Currie  Project Coordinator mcurrie@mlpainting.ca
 Andrea Smith  Controller asmith@mlpainting.ca
 Leslie Dyde  Accounting Manager/Payroll ldyde@mlpainting.ca
 Betty Berlanga  Accounts Receivable/Payable bberlanga@mlpainting.ca
 Debbie Krump  Reception/Project Assistant
dkrump@mlpainting.ca
 Ken Welsh  Safety Officer safety@mlpainting.ca

#105 - 16 Fawcett Road
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6X9
Google Map

Satellite Image

Tel: 604-525-0222
or 877-525-7222 toll-free

Fax: 604-525-4888
or 866-525-4888 toll-free

Hours:
M-F  8:00 am to 4:30 pm